北京德威

北京德威即将举办线上开放日,帮助预备学生和家长更好地了北京德威世界级的综合教育。扫描二维码即可报名参加该开放日活动。各学部开放日时间和更多信息请见下方。

学前部

  • 日期:2020年10月23日周五

  • 时间:上午10:00

欢迎2岁到6岁的孩子和家长参加学前部的线上开放日,您将有机会见到带领孩子们学习之旅的学前部成员。校长David Mumford会介绍中英双语的教学课程,探讨北京德威的孩子们如何学习听说技能,锻炼责任感。还设有讨论环节,回答家长的问题。

 

小学部

  • 日期:2020年10月30日周五
  • 时间:上午9:00

欢迎7岁到11岁的孩子和家长参加小学部的线上开放日。校长Daniel Nichol会介绍小学部如何营造激励和支持孩子的氛围,课程设置如何帮助孩子提升学习的自我主动性。还设有讨论环节,回答家长的问题。

 

中学部

  • 日期:2020年11月6日周五
  • 时间:上午9:00

欢迎参加中学部的线上开放日!中学部非常重视学业、体育、艺术和社会责任感全方面的平衡,学生在这样的环境里表现十分优秀。校长Rachel Edwards会分享课程设置、课后活动、学生领导的机会、学生心理关怀和身心健康等内容。还设有讨论环节,回答家长的问题。

 

全校

  • 日期:2020年11月20日(周五)和2020年12月4日(周五)
  • 时间:上午9:00
报名
报名
线上开放日二维码

请扫码二维码或点击下方链接报名。

报名
线上开放日二维码
poster-画板-1-北京德威英国国际学校-20201016-113504-134

Virtual Open Days

In order to provide prospective families the opportunity to learn more about the world-class holistic education on offer at Dulwich College Beijing, we will be hosting an interactive Virtual Open Day on the below dates. If you would like to learn more about our Early Years programme, Junior School and Senior School, please scan the QR code to register.

Early Years Session

  • Date: Friday 23 October 2020
  • Time: 10.00am

We welcome families of children aged 2 to 6 to meet our nurturing staff, who guides each child on a unique learning journey. You will have the opportunity to hear from our Head of Early Years, David Mumford on our English and Mandarin curriculum, discover how DCB children take responsibility, learn about the importance of good speaking and listening skills at a young age, and more! A panel will also be there to answer your questions.

 

Junior School Session

  • Date: Friday 30 October 2020
  • Time: 9.00am

We welcome families of children aged 7 to 11 to meet and hear from our Head of Junior School, Daniel Nichol on our stimulating creative curriculum that develops students to take greater responsibility for their learning, as well as allows them to identify their unique potential in a supportive environment. A panel will also be there to answer your questions.

 

Senior School Session

  • Date: Friday 6 November 2020
  • Time: 9.00am

Come learn about how our students excel because we value sport endeavours, creative arts and service to others just as much as academic achievements. You will have the opportunity to hear from our Head of Senior School, Rachel Edwards our curriculum, after school activities, leadership opportunities, pastoral care system, counselling, and more. A panel will also be there to answer your questions. 

 

General Session

  • Date: Friday 20, November 2020 and Friday, 4 December 2020
  • Time: 9.00am
Registration
Registration
Open Day QR

Scan the QR code or click the button to register.

Registration
Open Day QR
poster-画板-1-1-Dulwich_College_Beijing-20200929-144439-302